TMI Tuesday: Statistically Speaking

1) What are three mistakes someone could make on the first date with you that would automatically make you turn down a second date with them?

  1. You drink too much. If you tell me you are a “social drinker,” then you’d better mean one or two glasses of wine once or twice a week. Social drinking doesn’t mean you get more outgoing when you are playing beer pong.
  2. You are TOO nice. I need an edge. I can’t get myself UP for someone who is bland.
  3. You’re shy. I have a big personality, you’d better be able to handle it and not fade into the wallpaper when I’m around.


2) Pick an animal that best displays your personality. 🙂

It sounds truly clichĂ© but I AM a cat. Not one of those pampered, persian things…more like a short-haired, slightly feral sleek thing that swishes her tail around, pounces upon mice with a vengeance, and loves to take long naps!

3) If your S/O stopped having sex with you, how long would you stay?

I stayed an additional SEVEN years. ME!!! Can you imagine? Yep. Now? If I don’t get it once a week at least (and you know I’d rather once a day) then you can just pack your things and get to steppin’.

4) Are you more passive or aggressive when the relationship becomes physical?

I used to be a serious femme top, now I am an aggressive bottom. I’ll take it, but I like to take it on my terms and I’m not shy about directing the action.

5) Have you ever been INSIDE a store that sold adult themed toys and videos?
Many, many times. I like to embarrass my friends by flicking the heads on the dildos and taste-testing the flavored lube.

Bonus (as in optional): What percentage of women do you think are capable of handling being in a “friends with benefits” relationship?

I know an awful lot of women who are in FWB relationships and do just fine. I do, think, however that they secretly yearn for more. I’ll say 40%.

How about men?

Let’s go at least 60% on that one. Most men I know would rather have their space and eat it too.

dw3xoj

2 Comments

  1. Your answer to #3 makes me feel a bit better about myself. I am approaching year seven and feel like a fool (a very horny fool).

    • It becomes truly degrading to keep begging for attention from your own “life partner.” I left that relationship a shell of my former self. Truly lacking in any kind of self-esteem. I must say that being single makes you really take stock of what you will and won’t tolerate in a relationship.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

