TMI Tuesday: Love me all night, and through the day…

1. Which ONE do you wish you had more of in bed… romance, experimentation or foreplay?
I need romance. Truly. I’ve got the sex thing and there’s been more than enough experimentation and foreplay. I need someone to sweep me off my feet rather than just assuming that I’m groveling at theirs.

2. What is your worst habit?
Procrastination. Just the fact that I get up before the birds to begin work and start my day off on this site should tell you that much!

3. Do you take compliments well?
I do say thank you now and I try to be graceful about it, but inside you’ll hear me shouting “what are you nuts? Do you really know me? Do you need glasses? WTF?”

4. Do you think more about the past, present or future?
I can’t help but think about the future. I’m almost 45 years old (like, seriously…in about a month!) and single again and no, I don’t want to spend the rest of my life alone, thank you.

5. Do you feel everyone has a soulmate?
I used to think so. I wish that were the case. Now, not so sure…I have had a lot of truly fucked up relationships…looking to find “the one.” It would be nice to think that there is someone out there that is so extremely compatible for me that I could consider them my soulmate, but I don’t think I’ll ever truly find that. Intense love? Yes.

Bonus (as in optional): “Where Would You Wish To Wake Up?”
In bed, together, every morning.

****

Blue-Eyed Vixen would like to remind us that TFT is up! Go check it out. The site is always looking for contributors. If you’ve thought about wanting to do it—there is no time like the present! If you have before but it’s been awhile- we miss you! All you have to do to help support our troops is EMAIL HER! Help boost some morale!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

