Tooting my own horn

I just wanted to stick a shameless plug in here. Every week Blue-eyed Vixen posts her Friday faves and darlings, I showed up in my very first week back on the block! I’m tickled pink-ish. Vixen is extraordinarily talented and takes the most beautiful photographs. I am ever in awe of her work — not to mention her body-to-die-for. She certainly has great subject matter to work with. I doubt there are many stopping by here that don’t know her, but if you need to get acquainted, get thee there NOW!

Thanks again, V, I’m truly honored.

1 Comment

  1. Hey, there! Thanks for the tip about BEV. I just went to her site and what great pics! Yours was, by far, the best, (of course) but I also loved the blue panties one. 🙂 Hope your booby thing goes well today.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

